American science fiction writer, co-winner of 1992 Prometheus Award

Home Page

Known Space: The Future Worlds of Larry Niven
The Unofficial Larry Niven Home Page

Awards Received

1992 Prometheus Best Novel Award, granted by Libertarian Futurist Society, Prometheus Best Novel Award
For Fallen Angels
Related Topics: Michael Flynn, Jerry Pournelle


Larry Niven: Painful Fiction, Locus, Feb 1997

Books Authored

Fallen Angels
    by Michael Flynn, Larry Niven, Jerry Pournelle, 1991
1992 Prometheus Award winner