Group of islands on the Atlantic Ocean, off the northwest coast of Europe
  • Ireland, Republic of - Territory in the island of Ireland in the northern Atlantic Ocean, ruled since 1937 by the Poblacht na h√Čireann
  • United Kingdom - Island territories in western Europe, ruled since 1921 by the Monarchy of the United Kingdom